Bridget Christie – Who Am I?

7:30 pm, Thursday 16th September, 2021

£19.50

Yeovil - Octagon

8:00 pm, Friday 17th September, 2021

£19.50

Exeter - Corn Exchange

8:00 pm, Saturday 18th September, 2021

£20

Cardiff - Sherman Theatre

7:45 pm, Sunday 19th September, 2021

£19.75

Poole - Lighthouse

7:30 pm, Monday 20th September, 2021

£21.50

Winchester - Theatre Royal

7:30 pm, Saturday 25th - Sunday 26th September, 2021

£21.50

Oxford - Playhouse

7:30 pm, Thursday 30th September, 2021

£20

Shrewsbury - Severn Walker Theatre

Friday 1st October, 2021

Aberystwyth - Comedy Festival

7:30 pm, Saturday 2nd October, 2021

£19.25

Leicester - Y Theatre

8:00 pm, Thursday 7th October, 2021

£16.50

Worthing - Pavilion

Friday 8th October, 2021

Liverpool - Playhouse

8:00 pm, Sunday 10th October, 2021

£21

Milton Keynes - The Stables

8:00 pm, Thursday 14th - Friday 15th October, 2021

£22.50

Salford - Lowry

8:00 pm, Saturday 16th October, 2021

£19.50

Lancaster - Dukes

7:30 pm, Sunday 17th October, 2021

£20

Leeds - City Varieties

7:30 pm, Wednesday 20th October, 2021

£20

Northallerton - Forum

8:00 pm, Thursday 21st October, 2021

£20

Edinburgh - The Stand

7:30 pm, Friday 22nd October, 2021

£18.50

Barnard Castle - The Witham

7:30 pm, Saturday 23rd October, 2021

£21.50

Basingstoke - Haymarket

7:30 pm, Sunday 24th October, 2021

Norwich - Playhouse

8:00 pm, Monday 1st November, 2021

£20

Newcastle - The Stand

8:00 pm, Tuesday 2nd November, 2021

£20

Glasgow - The Stand

8:00 pm, Wednesday 3rd November, 2021

£19.94

Aberdeen - Tivoli Theatre

8:00 pm, Thursday 4th November, 2021

£20

Edinburgh - The Stand

8:00 pm, Friday 5th November, 2021

£20

Newcastle - The Stand

8:00 pm, Wednesday 10th November, 2021

£18.50

Durham - Gala

8:00 pm, Thursday 11th November, 2021

£18

Stockton - The Arc

7:30 pm, Friday 12th November, 2021

£18.50

Hexham - The Queens Hall

7:30 pm, Saturday 13th November, 2021

£18.50

Chorley - Little Theatre

Sunday 14th November, 2021

Coventry - Warwick Arts Centre

7:30 pm, Thursday 18th November, 2021

£22

Colchester - Charter Hall

7:30 pm, Friday 19th - Saturday 20th November, 2021

£20

Cambridge - Junction

7:30 pm, Sunday 21st November, 2021

£22

Brighton - Dome

7:30 pm, Monday 22nd November, 2021

£20

Nottingham - Playhouse

7:30 pm, Thursday 25th - Friday 26th November, 2021

£20

Blackburn - Darwen Library Theatre

8:00 pm, Saturday 27th November, 2021

£18.50

Lincoln - Performing Arts Centre

7:30 pm, Thursday 2nd December, 2021

£18.50

Folkestone - Quarterhouse

8:00 pm, Friday 3rd December, 2021

£18.50

Canterbury - Gulbenkian

8:00 pm, Wednesday 8th December, 2021

£18.50

Bath - Komedia

8:00 pm, Thursday 9th December, 2021

£18.50

Tiverton - Comedy Hall

Friday 10th - Saturday 11th December, 2021

Birmingham - MAC

60 mins

14+ (Check with venue)

Bridget Christie – Who Am I?

Brand new show from the Edinburgh Comedy Award, Rose D’or and South Bank Sky Arts Award winner, star of her own Netflix special and BBC Radio 4 series, Bridget Christie Minds the Gap.

 

“she is among the last decade’s most blissfully funny, ridiculous and radical standups…” Brian Logan 

 

“A masterclass” (Guardian) “Superb”  (Telegraph)

 

“10th-best living comedian” (Times)

“I absolutely could not have done Nanette without the work that [Bridget] did” – Hannah Gadsby