The logo of Little Wander

Hench: Jessica Fostekew

7:30 pm, Monday 6th - Saturday 25th January, 2020

£16.50

London - Soho Theatre

8:00 pm, Thursday 31st January - Saturday 1st February, 2020

£12

Bristol - Wardrobe Theatre

7:00 pm, Sunday 9th February, 2020

£11

Leicester - Firebug (Leicester Comedy Festival)

8:00 pm, Thursday 13th February, 2020

£12.50

Corsham - Pound Arts Centre

7:30 pm, Friday 14th February, 2020

£12.50

Bridgewater - The McMillan Theatre

8:00 pm, Wednesday 19th February, 2020

£12

Shrewsbury - Henry Tudor House

8:00 pm, Thursday 20th February, 2020

£12

Swansea - Cinema and Co

7:30 pm, Friday 21st February, 2020

£13

Cardiff - Chapter

7:30 pm, Tuesday 25th February, 2020

£12.50

Colchester - Arts Centre

8:00 pm, Wednesday 26th February, 2020

£14

Canterbury - Marlowe Theatre

8:00 pm, Tuesday 3rd March, 2020

£14.25

Norwich - Arts Centre

7:00 pm, Wednesday 4th March, 2020

£12.70

Margate - Cliffs

8:00 pm, Thursday 5th March, 2020

£14

Bath - Rondo Theatre

7:30 pm, Friday 6th March, 2020

£12.50

Southampton - Nuffield Theatre

7:00 pm, Saturday 7th March, 2020

£12

Exeter - Phoenix

8:00 pm, Wednesday 11th March, 2020

£14.30

York - Basement

8:00 pm, Thursday 12th March, 2020

£14.30

Leeds - Hyde Park Book Club

8:00 pm, Sunday 15th March, 2020

£15

Birmingham - MAC

7:30 pm, Friday 22nd May, 2020

£16.50

Guildford - G Live

7:30 pm, Wednesday 27th May, 2020

£12.50

Nottingham - Glee Club

8:00 pm, Friday 29th May, 2020

£13.75

Manchester - Bread Shed

8:00 pm, Friday 5th June, 2020

£13.75

Poole - Lighthouse Theatre

7:30 pm, Sunday 6th September, 2020

£14

Cambridge - Junction

8:00 pm, Saturday 12th September, 2020

£12.50

Aldershot - West End Centre

8:00 pm, Wednesday 16th September, 2020

£12.50

Brighton - Komedia

7:30 pm, Wednesday 7th October, 2020

£13.75

Lincoln - Engine Shed

7:30 pm, Thursday 8th October, 2020

£12.50

Carlisle - Old Fire Station

8:00 pm, Thursday 15th October, 2020

£12.50

Stockton - Arc

7:30 pm, Friday 16th October, 2020

£12.50

Durham - Gala

8:00 pm, Saturday 17th October, 2020

£12.50

Newcastle - The Stand

8:00 pm, Sunday 18th October, 2020

£12.50

Edinburgh - The Stand

8:00 pm, Monday 19th October, 2020

£12.50

Glasgow - The Stand

7:00 pm, Monday 2nd November, 2020

£12.50

Sheffield - Leadmill

14+ (Check with venue)

Hench

Due to Covid 19 we’re currently monitoring all tour dates. Any shows which are unable to go ahead will be rescheduled for Autumn or ticket holders will be issued a refund from the point of purchase. Rescheduled dates will be listen below.

Absolute powershed and regular host of The Guilty Feminist, Jessica Fostekew explores her big strong strength. Have you ever watched a feminist try and take ‘hench’ as a compliment? It’s like watching a snake eat but funny.

In preview, Hench was nominated for Best Show at the Leicester Comedy Festival.

You’ve seen Jessica in BBC sitcoms Motherland and Cuckoo and BAFTA Award-winning drama Three Girls.

She’s also in forthcoming feature films: Gavin Hood’s Official Secrets and Michael Winterbottom’s Greed. She writes for 8 out of 10 Cats.

Best Show Dave Comedy Award Nominee 2019

‘She finds a new fiercely funny strain of comedy that’s her own’ (The Times)

‘Consistently hilarious’ (Fest)

‘Wears her smarts on her sleeve, great’ (Guardian).

*****  Funny Women

****  The Times

****  The Guardian

****  The Herald

****  The Scotsman

****  Chortle

****  The Skinny

****  Fest