Kiri Pritchard-McLean – Home Truths 2022 Tour

7:30 pm, Sunday 6th February, 2022

£15

Chorley - Theatre

7:30 pm, Tuesday 8th February, 2022

£15

Manchester - Frog & Bucket

7:30 pm, Wednesday 9th February, 2022

£16

Bath - Komedia

7:30 pm, Thursday 10th February, 2022

£15

Exeter - Phoenix

8:00 pm, Friday 11th February, 2022

£15

Aldershot - West End Centre

7:45 pm, Saturday 12th February, 2022

£15

Crawley - Hawth

7:30 pm, Friday 25th February, 2022

£16.60

Leeds - City Varieties

5:00 pm, Saturday 26th February, 2022

£15

Newcastle - The Stand (EARLY SHOW)

8:30 pm, Sunday 27th February, 2022

£15

Edinburgh - The Stand

8:30 pm, Monday 28th February, 2022

£15

Glasgow - The Stand

7:30 pm, Tuesday 1st March, 2022

£15

Aberdeen - Lemon Tree

8:00 pm, Saturday 12th March, 2022

£17

Durham - Gala

8:00 pm, Sunday 13th March, 2022

£16.50

Chester - Storyhouse

8:00 pm, Wednesday 16th March, 2022

£15

Hull - Truck Theatre

8:00 pm, Friday 18th March, 2022

£17

Reading - South Street

7:30 pm, Saturday 19th March, 2022

£17.80

Norwich - Playhouse

7:30 pm, Sunday 20th March, 2022

£15

Lincoln - Engine Shed

7:30 pm, Wednesday 6th April, 2022

£15

Cambridge - Junction

7:30 pm, Friday 8th April, 2022

£15

Shrewsbury - Theatre Severn

7:30 pm, Saturday 9th April, 2022

£18

Guildford - G Live

7:30 pm, Sunday 10th April, 2022

£15

Nottingham - Glee

7:30 pm, Wednesday 13th April, 2022

£15

Cardiff - Glee

7:30 pm, Friday 15th April, 2022

£15

Birmingham - Old Rep

7:30 pm, Saturday 16th April, 2022

£15

Leicester - Y

7:30 pm, Sunday 17th April, 2022

£15

York - The Crescent

7:30 pm, Tuesday 26th April, 2022

£15.50

Swindon - Wyvern

7:30 pm, Wednesday 27th April, 2022

£15

Bangor - Pontio

60 mins

16+ (Check with venue)