The logo of Little Wander

Under Privilege: Jen Brister

7:30 pm, Monday 10th - Saturday 15th February, 2020

£16.50

London - Soho Theatre

7:30 pm, Sunday 1st March, 2020

£12.50

Canterbury - Gulbenkian Theatre

7:30 pm, Wednesday 4th March, 2020

£13

Cardiff - Chapter

7:30 pm, Thursday 5th March, 2020

£12

Swansea - Cinema & Co

8:00 pm, Friday 6th March, 2020

£12.50

Bangor - Pontio

8:00 pm, Friday 13th March, 2020

£13

Dorchester Arts Centre

8:00 pm, Thursday 14th May, 2020

£13

Liverpool - Laughter House

8:00 pm, Saturday 16th May, 2020

£12.50

Leicester - Firebug

7:00 pm, Monday 29th June - Wednesday 1st July, 2020

£16

London - Soho Theatre

7:00 pm, Thursday 2nd July, 2020

£16

London - Soho Theatre

7:00 pm, Friday 3rd - Saturday 4th July, 2020

£18

London - Soho Theatre

7:30 pm, Saturday 5th September, 2020

£12.50

Durham - Gala

8:00 pm, Sunday 6th September, 2020

£12.50

York - Crescent

7:30 pm, Monday 7th September, 2020

£12.50

Leeds - Brudenell Social Club

8:30 pm, Tuesday 8th September, 2020

£12.50

Newcastle - The Stand

8:00 pm, Friday 11th September, 2020

£14

Bath - Rondo

8:00 pm, Saturday 12th September, 2020

£12.50

Twickenham - Exchange

8:00 pm, Wednesday 16th September, 2020

£14.50

Reading - South Street

8:00 pm, Friday 18th September, 2020

£12.50

Carlisle - Old Fire Station

8:00 pm, Sunday 20th September, 2020

£14

Norwich - Arts Centre

7:30 pm, Tuesday 22nd September, 2020

£12.50

Lincoln - Engine Shed

8:45 pm, Sunday 27th September, 2020

£17.30

Milton Keynes - Stables

7:30 pm, Monday 28th September, 2020

£12.50

Birmingham - Glee

7:30 pm, Tuesday 29th September, 2020

£12.50

Nottingham - Glee

7:45 pm, Saturday 10th October, 2020

£14.50

Warwick - Arts Centre

8:00 pm, Monday 12th October, 2020

£13

Brighton - Komedia

8:00 pm, Saturday 17th October, 2020

£13

Aldershot - West End Centre

8:00 pm, Sunday 18th October, 2020

£16

Salford - Lowry

8:00 pm, Sunday 25th October, 2020

£13.50

Maidenhead - Norden Farm

7:00 pm, Wednesday 28th October, 2020

£13

Sheffield - Leadmill

8:00 pm, Saturday 31st October, 2020

£14

Bristol - 1532 Performing Arts Centre

8:30 pm, Sunday 15th November, 2020

£12.50

Edinburgh - The Stand

8:30 pm, Monday 16th November, 2020

£12.50

Glasgow - The Stand

16+ (Check with venue)

Under Privilege

 

Due to Covid 19 we’re currently monitoring all tour dates. Any shows which are unable to go ahead will be rescheduled for Autumn or ticket holders will be issued a refund from the point of purchase. Rescheduled dates will be listed below.

 

Brister has it all: a wife, kids, a house and a job she loves (sometimes) so what the hell is she moaning about? Join Jen as she takes an irreverent look at the often controversial subject of ‘privilege’. Who has it? Who doesn’t? And why does no one like to admit they have any?

‘A powerhouse performance’
****½  Chortle.co.uk

‘A big dose of double up funny’
*****  DeadLinenews.co.uk

‘Glorious raging’
****  BroadwayBaby.com

‘Brister uses anger to quite stunning comedic effect’
*****  Skinny

‘Blisteringly funny’
****  List

Jen Brister